Laura Pearson

Laura Pearson
Twitter Facebook Website
Agora Books > Authors > Laura Pearson

Laura Pearson is the bestselling author of Missing Pieces and Nobody’s Wife. Her third book, I Wanted You To Know, was inspired by a letter she wrote to her children after being diagnosed with breast cancer while pregnant. She lives in Leicestershire with her husband and two children, and spends her time writing novels, running The Motherload Book Club, and doing the school run in the rain.



Missing Pieces (2018)

Nobody’s Wife (2019)

I Wanted You To Know (2019)

Titles from Laura Pearson