At Night to Die

At Night to Die
Purchase Now ›
Henrietta Hamilton
18 November 2021
Agora Books

At Night to Die is the fourth title in Henrietta Hamilton’s bibliophile mystery series featuring amateur sleuths Sally and Johnny.

When the Laird Charles Buchanan dies suspiciously in his remote mansion-house in rural Scotland, the Heldars step in to help investigate. But as they explore the House of Affray, Sally and Johnny uncover more mysteries and family secrets than they anticipated.

Can the crime-solving duo determine if this was a burglary gone wrong, or might they discover something far more sinister is going on at Affray?

If you loved The Man Who Wasn’t There by Henrietta Hamilton, check out our Crime Classics community HERE and our other Uncrowned Queens of Crime HERE.

More from Henrietta Hamilton...

Buying options for At Night to Die

amazon-uk Buy eBook from Amazon UK amazon-us Buy eBook from Amazon US itunes Buy from iTunes nook Buy from Nook kobo Buy eBook from Kobo