The Essential George Bellairs Box Set

The Essential George Bellairs Box Set
Purchase Now ›
George Bellairs
24 January 2019
Agora Books

“Ah. So you’re the man! I’m glad to meet you, Superintendent.”

Let us introduce you to Inspector Thomas Littlejohn in this essential collection of Bellairs mysteries. Get acquainted with his sharp tongue and dry sense of humour, and travel from small English villages to the scenic Isle of Man and French Provinces. Filled with red-herrings and comic wit, these rediscovered classics are the epitome of Traditional British crime.

This box set includes The Case of the Famished Parson, Toll the Bell for Murder, and Death in the Fearful Night.

If you loved The Essential George Bellairs Box Set, check out our Crime Classics community here.

More from George Bellairs...

Buying options for The Essential George Bellairs Box Set

amazon-uk Buy eBook from Amazon UK amazon-us Buy eBook from Amazon US